Comments  

#159 Rosalind 2017-05-20 14:28
As we speak is a great day for Google - and that will
be the case for a very very long time.

Review my weblog - 研究 (https://google.com: https://google.com)
#158 Retha 2017-05-19 05:05
An effective way to introduce your activity, alphabet preschool crafts, and classes
is by utilizing an alphabet theme.

Also visit my blog :: Satz: https://google.com
#157 Rueben 2017-05-15 02:14
I drop a leave a response whenever I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to
contribute to the discussion. It's caused by the fire communicated in the post I browsed.
And after this article Reviews. I was moved enough to drop a thought
;-) I do have 2 questions for you if you don't mind.
Could it be simply me or do a few of these comments look like they are written by brain dead visitors?
:-P And, if you are writing on additional online social sites,
I'd like to keep up with you. Would you list the complete urls of your public
sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?


my website :: effective weight loss (http://succinctitinera32.sosblogs.com/Vertie-Scurti-b1/Heel-Lifts-For-Leg-Length-Discrepancy-b1-p2.htm: http://succinctitinera32.sosblogs.com/Vertie-Scurti-b1/Heel-Lifts-For-Leg-Length-Discrepancy-b1-p2.htm)
#156 Effie 2017-05-13 07:08
After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your website, I seriously appreciate your
technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
Please visit my web site too and let me know your opinion.

Also visit my blog post: Dépannage Mac À Nantes;
Ilse: http://livingunicorns.com/item.php?id=178743&mode=1,
#155 Julienne 2017-05-10 05:34
I am not sure where you're getting your info, but good topic.
I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information for my
mission.

Feel free to visit my homepage - similar internet site (schulentwicklu ng-vor-ort.de: http://schulentwicklung-vor-ort.de/gruppen/how-to-reach-your-goals-in-the-affliate-marketing-organization/)
#154 Brian W. 2016-11-21 05:15
This is a wonderful little place. There is no lift, so you must climb the stairs with your luggage. But they have an automatic door opener to help you enter and exit.

The B&B is located directly above an Italian restaurant which they own. So finding a place to eat immediately after check in was super easy! They even give you a discount since you are a guest there. My room had an outdoor balcony with more than enough room to sit and eat or just hang out.

It's great having a small kitchen in the room. There is a grocery store right across from the apartments so it's really easy to buy the food you need and cook it back in the room.

It's also conveniently located to nearby sites in Amsterdam and easy to walk to from there.

Bjorn is super nice and is very helpful.

You can not go wrong with this location. My friend and I loved staying here and would undoubtedly stay here again!

Thanks for a great experience!
#153 Marco 2016-10-21 09:26
Ich habe mit meiner Tochter (14) einen hervorragenden 4-Tage-Aufental t im BB La festa verbracht. Aydin und Bjorn waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer mit Küche und Balkon war einwandfrei. Absolut zu empfehlen. Wir werden wieder kommen. Danke Aydin und Bjorn!
#152 Keri 2016-10-17 15:36
Fantastic experience! Rooms were clean and comfortable and the kitchen was a real perk! Staff was helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our meal in the restaurant. Great location, would stay there again.
#151 Les 2016-09-17 15:20
Good value and nice clean room in quiet street that is in a good location within walking distance of all attractions and public transport.
#150 Hassan 2016-08-31 15:41
Excellent hospitality and a Great location, 15 mins walk to everything!

Only downside is there's no A/C but then again this is a value accommodation :) also, not every room has the balcony.
#149 Jenny Kim 2016-07-16 08:31
Super great location.
For getting to know Amsterdam, this is the perfect place.
Aydin was very kind! He took care of my heavy luggage. I felt like to stay my friend's place.

Add comment


Security code
Refresh

Latest reviews

  • 20.05.2017 14:28
    As we speak is a great day for Google - and that will be the case for a very very long time. Review my ...

    Read more...

     
  • 19.05.2017 05:05
    An effective way to introduce your activity, alphabet preschool crafts, and classes is by utilizing an ...

    Read more...

     
  • 15.05.2017 02:14
    I drop a leave a response whenever I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to contribute ...

    Read more...

 

Hazenstraat 64
Amsterdam
1016 SR
The Netherlands

0031 (0)6 177 38885